Loving One Another

Live brightly


Professions for Peace is one of my favorite WordPress blogs. Read its thoughts for today and study the delightful pictures. You’ll see why.

“Let everything we do and say be an expression of the beauty in our heart, always based on love.” ~Don Miguel Ruiz Live brightly. Be who you are. Who you really are. With all your wrink…

Source: Live brightly

Comments on: "Live brightly" (2)

  1. Bless your heart my sweet friend! I’ve missed you while I was away. Thank you for brightening my world by being you. Hugs, Gina

  2. I missed you, too. Glad we’re both BACK!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

